Kontakt Oss

Daglig leder / prosjektleder:

Sven Blikra 
sb@blik-blom.no
91330733

Fagansvarlig / personalansvarlig / prosjektleder:

Jens Petter Søderblom
jps@blik-blom.no
90202010

Administrasjon / DAK:

Heidi Markussen (i permisjon)
heidi@blik-blom.no
67162020

Torill Norum
tn@blik-blom.no
67162020

Prosjektledere:

Lasse Kloppbakken
lkl@blik-blom.no
90714037

Henning Kristiansen
hkr@blik-blom.no
92067486

Ørjan Olsen
ool@blik-blom.no
99359552

Sofia Johansson
sofia@blik-blom.no
47168114

Innregulering:

Tor Erling (Otto) Andersen
otto@blik-blom.no
94178266

Servicesjef:

Marius Thoner
marius@blik-blom.no
90662337

Serviceteknikere:

Kyrre Sander Skjold
kyrre@blik-blom.no
90567939

Øystein Rønning
or@blik-blom.no
98101529

Roni Duran
rd@blik-blom.no
47625565

Joakim Sjöstedt
joakim@blik-blom.no
90364689

Christian Myrholm
christian@blik-blom.no
90295080

Montasje:

Lars Ola Morset
90942325
lom@blik-blom.no

Kevin Kristiansen
kevin@blik-blom.no
45074834

Joakim Sjöstedt
joakim@blik-blom.no
90364689